Cemetery Committee

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
The Committee is made up of one trustee and three residents appointed by the Village President and approved by the Village Board with a term of office for three years, staggered. In addition, the Cemetery Sexton shall be the fifth member. Meetings are held at the Municipal Services Center, 12781 Velp Avenue on an as needed basis.

Members include Robert Vickery, Michelle Eckert - Trustee, Eileen Olson, Ron Schiltz - Sexton, and Mike Sheedy.